Christmas Carol

1935848_937697156313593_3935579567011531190_n

I don’t need a snowy Christmas Eve
Too bad for you, I’m not dreamin’ of a white Christmas

Purple hot blood showing through a white chest
If you won’t be mine, then I’ll dream of it gushing out

Y’know, there’s no such thing as atonement for your betrayal

Ahh I won’t forgive you, not until the day your heart stops
Ahh If only I could convey my love for you with this knife
I can hear the demon’s Christmas carol
Starting today, just call me Lucifer

You’re getting all snuggly with that guy right now
I’ll change this reality into an illusion

If I seduce that guy with a cute girlfriend,
I bet I can make your heart break

I can’t be healed until you disappear from this world

Ahh I won’t forgive you, not until the day your heart stops
Ahh If only I could convey my love for you with this knife
I can hear the demon’s Christmas carol
Starting today, just call me Lucifer

I’m going to repeat this magic spell and corner you
We’re finally arriving at that so-called perfect love

Ahh Is your heart crying, shaking? Serves you right
Ahh Not like my heart’s going to move anymore, and it’s your fault
I can hear the demon’s Christmas carol
Starting today, just call me Lucifer

Whole set: https://www.facebook.com/viospace/photos/?tab=album&album_id=1208397522568243

****

KING: Xiaobai Tan
KNIGHT: Hakase Dan
BISHOP: Rei Yu
ROOK: vio

Photo by: William Tjhin
Edit by: Xiaobai & Verse

Dynamic Chord © Honeybee

Leave a Reply

