KuroTsuki: Their First Meeting

dsc_9604a

“How we first met and the beginning of everything…”

Whole set: https://www.facebook.com/viospace/photos/?tab=album&album_id=1063459830395347

The set is finally completed and I really loved the photos.
Many thanks to my friends for doing this with me.
KuroTsukki is one of my favorite pair from Haikyuu and I really want to show how they eventually become a pair of lovers. (in my head yes HAHAHA)
The whole thing started from their first training camp together when Kuro and Tsukki did it the first time.

I actually have another set of KuroTsukki coming up which shows them living together in college huehuehue.
Will share them soon but meanwhile I hope you enjoy this set of photos as much as I do. ♥

****
Tsukishima Kei: Asta
Kuroo Tetsurou: vio
Photo by: Athensis and MEIN.

Haikyuu!!! © Haruichi Furudate

Leave a Reply

