STGCC Day 2: ASAJDASLFSAFAKDJSADAS

YES THIS IS THE DAY.
THIS IS THE DAY I DISCOVERED I LOVE BEING SCOLDED. BUT ONLY BY A CERTAIN SOMEONE.
THAT SOMEONE IS TOMOKAZU SUGITA.

YES. YES. YESSSSSSSSSSSS.

anyway uh, as usual, i was screaming to my friends when we saw the news of sugita returning to SG for STGCC omg.
kyaaa-ing like some mad woman, again i try to stop myself from doing something illegal.
(i mean climbing up the stage to touch him. i wasnt thinking of something else mind you.)

when the event confirmed he will be appearing on Day 2, i told my friends we need to like get ready and camp at the hall before that to get some good view of him again LOL!
So we decided to meet earlier to prepare and get change hehe~
another suspicious me heading to event LOL!

and all done with my slaine-sama!

sorry i looked like some random chinese soldier instead. =_=


a picture with anata too!

so when we gathered at the hall, we got lucky as the event decided to let some part of the crowd enter to the VIP area, and we were jus standing at the area so we chiong in like some crazy aunty omg LOL.
grabbed a seat, i was vibrating happily while waiting for my love to appear.

then here we go for some sugita!!!

they had another guest appearance, mori-san.
and yes there were some interview and of course interaction with the crowds!!
basically there will be 4 people chosen to ask questions or make requests.
they will receive a special signature from sugita and mori-san!

at first i was shy to put up my hand.
but after seeing the first lucky girl who managed to ask sugita question and receive the signature from him PERSONALLY, I DECIDED TO HECK AND GIVE IT A SHOT.
tho uh, i wasn’t selected and the first 3 all asked questions.

I was sooooooooooooo sad cos the third guy was just behind me and we all thought no more chance since they already chose from our side.
then the mc actually said to choose someone who will make a request since all 3 previously already asked questions.
My awesome friends decided to help me and all of us waved our hands together to grab attention.

yep, it worked.
SUGITA NOTICED US.
then, he pointed at our direction and one of the translator (JURA THANK YOU!) said “the one with the white glove”.
so i started looking at my friends to see who have something white on them.
(jov wore white costume and kaen have white silver gold wig so i thought it was them)

then….

i suddenly realised…

the one with the white glove….

IS ME.

OH MY FKING GOD IT IS ME!!!!!!!!

the person passed me the mic and i screamed into it. /shot
“Ochi tsuite(calm down)” sugita said and I screamed again.

so i took a deep breathe before I greeted them with “Konnichiwa”.
“HARRO.” sugita said with a deep voice and i died so badly in the inside. TROLOLOL.
and i made my request:

“Can Sugita-san sing the doraemon song he sang in Gintama?”

everyone laughed and I was just…

thanks to jovelle for the suggestion since I was about to ask sugita to marry me instead. /shot

Sugita heard and scolded me. LOL.
then he went ahead to sing the intro before stopping and ending with “Fuzakenaide omae ra!”
I was kyaaaaing so badly when he did that.


yes now i know and understand how saa-chan feels.
IT WAS SOOOOO GOOD GETTING SCOLDED BY SUGITA. AND IM NOT EVEN KIDDING HERE.
I WILL TOTALLY DO ANYTHING FOR HIM TO SCOLD ME. HAHAHAHA!!!

then… the moment when i get to receive the signature from him.
yes, from Sugita.

YES, FROM SUGITA, PERSONALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

he handed the board to me in both hands, then kneel down on the stage and bowed after saying “arigato” in the gentle tone.
OH MY FUCKING GOD….

I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT TO DO EXCEPT TO KEEP SAYING THANK YOU TO HIM REPEATEDLY.

then while walking back to my seats my legs gave way and i jus fell. /fail
but it was fucking worth it. LOL.


DREAM COME TRUE OMFG.

after going crazy with my friends and trying to contain all my fweels, we decided to head out for a short shoot before i change out.

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER OMG.
really thankful that i was lucky enough to receive this from Sugita-san.
Many thanks to Mori-san for coming to SG too.
according to them, i got the exclusive signature too.
the other 3 were the kakkoii blazblu character while mine is some…i dunno what. LOL!

BUT YES. /dies happily again

Leave a Reply

