Donten ni Warau Shoot!

Updates from shoot again!

yes, donten!!
a lot of people were not very familiar with this series so uh, didn’t really see much cos as well.
but im so happy when there were people who knows who we were cosing hehehe.

anyway, was convinced by friends to watch this series and I end up swearing at them becos it was so angsty.
I HATE YOU GUYS, I HATE ANGSTY SHOW GODDAMMIT.
but yea end up hooked to it and tada, cosplan. /shot


one of the thing that broke me was the tenka’s wig.
ANIKI, WHY IS YOUR HAIR SO AWKWARD. I HATE YOU.

anyway thanks to dear athen, managed to get the wig up LOL.

and camwhore with my brothers and eve!



forgot to take pic with athen and alvin. /cries

and with my shirasu waifu~~~

when aniki got hungry…

shoot ended earlier as i couldnt take much longer with the heat. /faints
but managed to get the shots we wanted! *v*

here’s sharing one by athen!

loving it!
will share more soon!!

Leave a Reply

