Cosfest Day 1 WOOOHOOOO!!

Let’s go!!

one of the event we look forward to, not for the event itself, but more of the gathering haha!
because it is also the time when we have CHALETS!!!!! /dances around

so uh, first day, i shall jus update on my cos first.
my plan for saturday is Kuon from Reve Parfait, Dynamic Chord.
thanks to dear xiaobai for poisoning me, I fell into the hole omfg. /dies happily
part of my WIP on my wig:

yea there’s none in taobao so you go DIY!
tried it on and thankfully it looked ok.

first time weaving wig I don’t even know wtf am I doing.

so uh here comes day 0!!
ended work, rushed home to change and checked into our chalet!!

yep, pasted this outside the door, as this was our chat title. don’t ask why. /stares at yumi
first night, crazy.


got a cleaner and a…dancer. (ಠಠ)

playing just dance thanks to gary for bringing his playstation.
we managed to sweat out some fats before the cosplay HAHAHAHAHA!

LOOK AT JOV’S FACE HAHAHAHAHA! /shot

anyway, day 1!!! make up done!

went out to meet up my awesome teammates too!

and yea, here comes my usual, CAMWHORE!!!

















then event ended, after dinner, we have a second round of…

DANCE!!!





with my precious crazy bunch hahaha!

day 2 updates coming soon! :D

Leave a Reply

