NARUTO BUTAI SUPER AWESOME!!


ok I feel the need to have a post to scream about the Naruto Musical LOL.
So please pardon me for this wall of spazz HURHURHUR.

When I first saw the trailer and posters, I was attracted by the casts.
Everyone looked really good and alike to how the characters were supposed to be.

Especially the Kakashi, SO GOOD LOOKING HURRR.

But I wasn’t very interested in musicals so when the rest asked, I just told them I would probably give it a miss afterall.

Then on saturday night, after the first two shows were shown here in RWS theatre, I saw updates/spazz from some of my friends who went to watch. I got curious and went to watch the first 10mins of the video. And…I actually got tempted.

LOOK AT HOW FREAKING AWESOME IT IS?!?!?!

So the next day, which is also the last day of the show, I went into Sistic (the site to book the musical ticket) to see the slot again. I LAST MINUTE DECIDED TO GO AND BOUGHT THE TICKETS 1 HOUR BEFORE THE SHOW STARTS HAHAHAHA!!

With my friend Kaen who got psycho-ed by me to join me last min, we both rushed out of the house like some crazy fangirls. But we were still late by 15mins, thankfully they allowed us in. *^*
So here comes spazzing time.

IT WAS F**KING AWESOME I CANNOT.
FULL OF FWEELS AND NO IDEA WHERE TO CONTAIN OMFG.
EVERYONE LOOKED SO SO SOOOOO GOOD!!!
THE ACTIONS, THE STUNTS, THE EFFECTS, THE MUSIC, THE EVERYTHING, SO F**KING PERFECT!!!


I TOTALLY NOT REGRETTING BEING YOLO.


ALSO, I WANNA BRING THAT NARURO HOME.
I WANNA BRING NARUTO BACK!!!!
MATSUOKA KOUDAI MARRY ME PLS.
HE IS 18 THIS YEAR SO IT IS TOTALLY LEGAL TO KEEP HIM IN MY CAGE YES?!??!!! /shot



The awkward moment when I wanted to watch because of Kakashi but got attracted to Naruto instead.
I guess the Naruto fangirl heart in me is still super strong haha!
But of course, I still love the Kakashi. I love everyone too.
more from their SNS shares!


LOOK AT THEM, SOOOOO CUTE!!!



Also took photos with the posters hehehehe.


Many thanks to them for coming to Singapore and giving us the chance to see such a wonderful performance.


was buahing all over the book and postcards hurhuhurhurrr.

And uh, my old/almost abandoned Naruto plans are reviving.
I CAN FEEL IT. WAIT FOR ME DATTEBAYO~!!

Leave a Reply

