YowaPeda Shoot: HakoGaku’s F4!


Ready for the fabulous post? LOLOL!!!

Anyway, here’s an update on our hakogaku 3rd year shoot!
location was pretty far away so I decided to head down in full cos.

while my yasutomo is still trying to do make up in the cab LOL!
we met up the rest since they were changing there as well~

and we are done!

with my usakicchi~

camwhore spam!







me caught 美图秀秀-ing my pic LOL!

and we had a megane shot too! =3


with my usakicchi again lol! /shot

finally a group shot!

photos are slowly upping on my facebook so do check it out!
thank you~ ^v^

Leave a Reply

