AFA Day 1 Finally LOL!

Sorry for the super slow update.
finally got time to share on my pictures taken at AFA haha!
as I mentioned, my post for events are mainly pictures taken with friends, not on the event coverage so uh. HAHA~

So uh this year’s AFA I decided to cosplay females for both Sat and Sun.
it wasn’t a good idea since I got mistook as ‘crossplaying’ for too many times by strangers.
I guess I looked too manry so no more female characters for event I guess. orz

anyway, I did Kido from Kagepro for Sat~
decided this plan with my anata kyon!
it was a really simple and easy to run around plan which I’m glad I did haha!
Since I got ticket to head in the event for the day, its so much easier in a simpler outfit!


look at my cute kano~ (●´∀`)
also thanks to anata for allowing me to change at his hotel room.


many thanks to val dear for helping me to iron my costume too ahah!
we headed down the event rather early since I wanted to go to the Psycho Pass booth.
(yes for the free badges and tattoo!!) <–aunty


AND I GOT IT!!!


OH AND DID I SAY MY BOYFRIEND, KOGAMI CAME AS WELL???
LOOK HOW FABULOUS HE IS. (。♥▽♥。)

then we were also lucky to be just in time for the photo session with akatasuki, H and Judy!!


they looked so good as the characters!!

and we also found some familiar faces hahaha!

then of course, we went for the sweeping booth ceremony. /shot
pocket bleeding very badly but I just couldn’t hold back with all the very awesome fanarts of my fav series KYAAAAA~
anyway, after the battle end, we headed out and started hunting for familiar faces to camwhore~ xDDD
























also managed to meet alice-chan for the first time!

this cute little artist even gift me a very cute arakita badge!!! TvT

anyway that is all for saturday.
more tranny incident coming on sun update soon LOL!!!

thank you for reading! :D

Leave a Reply

