Happy New Year Everyone~

Time for summary again!
This year has been a blast and uh apparantly I did more cosplays than I expected. =x
only 4 female characters this year, even I am confused with my gender now. LOL!
Anyway many thanks to all the photographers, cosplayers and helpers I have worked with this year, it was really fun and thank you all for the patience, care and time!
Looking forward to more in 2015! o(≧▽≦)o

又到了总结的时候了!
出了比预期还多的cos我也不晓得发生了啥事。。。
今年也只出了4个女角,连我自己都有些搞不清楚自己的性别了救命。
不过非常感谢所有一起合作过的摄影师,coser们和帮手们。谢谢你们给予我的耐心,关怀和时间。
真的好期待2015年更多的合作机会! o(≧▽≦)o

Here are some highlights of my year 2014:
以下是我2014年里发生过的难忘事件:

May 2014 – Went over to Berjaya Hills for SNK Shoot!
去了法国村拍进击的巨人!

Not the first time I travel overseas for shoot but this is definitely one of the unforgettable ones.
The location was really great for SNK and it is actually nearest to us since it is in Malaysia so the few of us decided to just go on a short trip for a shoot!
Of course, can’t be done without Nik who were doing like 2 shoots at a time LOL.
不是第一次出国拍cos了不过这个绝对是其中一次最难忘的。地点很漂亮也很适合进击,也因为很靠近新加坡 (在马来西亚) 所以就和几个朋友过去玩。
当然也很感谢nik当天帮我们大家拍照。一次拍两个不同角色辛苦了哈哈哈!

June 2014 – HongKong Trip! 香港之旅!

My first time to Hong Kong and Disneyland!
It has been a great experience. Not too sure if I will visit again but it was definitely fun!
第一次去香港和迪士尼乐园玩。地方很漂亮,不晓得会不会再回去不过真的很棒~

September 2014 – I SAW SUGITA AND LISTENED TO HIS GINTOKI VOICE ACT PERFORMANCE IN REAL LIVE.
智和桑来新加坡还做了银时现场配音!

One of the reason that 2014 is like one of the best year for me LOL.
it was really a dream come true for me to see Sugita in real live, let alone voice acting.
完全不敢相信我竟然亲眼目睹了智和桑的现场配音,而且还不是别人,是我最爱的银桑!!!!
根本就是美梦成真有木有?!?!! 也是让我认为2014年是其中最棒的一年呵呵。

October 2014 – Taiwan Trip! 台湾之旅!

A birthday trip for myself and also together with my kiampah friends hur.
Another fun and awesome trip to one of my favorite country.
Also the first time I attend their cosplay event there!
Can’t wait to go back there again!
自己给自己的生日礼物哈哈哈! 和我爱的那群欠打朋友一起去我喜欢的国家之一!
也是第一次参加了他们那里的漫展。好希望可以赶快再回去!

December 2014 – Jaychou Concert!

His last concert before he get married and also the first in Singapore’s new National Stadium!
It was awesome and I nearly fainted as he sang most of my favorite song.
Best part is my most favorite song of his (可爱女人) was sang when he came up with the piano.
杰伦在结婚之前的最后一次演唱会,也是在我们新的国家体育场第一次办。
最难忘的就是他和钢琴一起出现在台上的时候他问了一句 “你们还记得我的第一首歌吗?” 然后音乐就开始播着我最喜欢的歌,可爱女人。
听到的那一刻我差点疯了。因为这是我听他的第一首歌,也是让我爱上他的一首歌。喊得我旁边的人差点把我赶出去噗。

_____

Not really a happy thing but my Grandma just passed away so I’m actually at her wake now. Due to some illness and being too old to handle it, she went off one day after I went to visit her in the hospital. Despite knowing to get ready since the doctor told us beforehand, it still hurts when we receive the news.
My mum said my Grandma likes crowd so I guess she wanted us to count down and celebrate New Year with her one last time.

Didn’t expect the goodbye I said to her the day before was the final one, I actually regretted not going over to see her way before.
Life is full of regrets I know, but it hurts when you know it is all too late.

My friends all told me that my grandma won’t blame me. It made me tear up when I thought about it.
Treasure your loved ones while you have them by your sides, really.

现在这里要说的不是什么开心事不过我外婆刚刚离开了人世。所以我现在正在她的葬礼。
因为一些疾病和年纪太大的关系,她在我过去医院看她的另一个晚上过世了。虽然医生也已经叫我们做好心理准备,听到消息时心整个都不好了。
我妈说外婆喜欢热闹,所以她大概希望我们陪她倒数新年最后一次吧。

没想到我那一晚跟她的告别是最后一次,一直很后悔没早一点去看她。人生本来就有遗憾但是一想到一切都太晚的时候心就好痛。朋友都说我外婆不会怪我,让我更内疚了。
珍惜所有重要的人,不要等到太迟了才后悔。这是真的。


I love you Grandma. RIP.
外婆我爱你。

So sorry to end my last post of the year like this, but uh I’m ok and I just wanna to let everyone know that even if your 2014 wasn’t a blast, 2015 will definitely be better.
So cheer up and let’s all welcome an awesome New Year ahead!

真的不好意思突然变成很沉重的总结。不过请放心我没事。只想跟大家说如果你的2014年不理想也不要气馁。2015年一定会更好。
开心的迎接新的一年,新的开始!

Happy New Year to all again! 再祝各位新年快乐!

Leave a Reply

