Bride of the Water God photoshoot~~~

When I was being poisoned by laopo into reading this series, I knew something bad is gonna happen. LOL.
Not only did I sank into the black hole, I agreed to laopo to cosplay this together.
AND OF ALL THE VERSION, SHE PICKED THE WEDDING VERSION.
YES AND I DIDN’T REALIZE THE HORROR UNTIL WHEN I CHECK THE COSTUME DETAILS AGAIN ONE FINE DAY…

but I promised her and laopo has already started working on her costume.
So I couldn’t escape. /shot
Lucky for me, I found something similar on taobao and ordered it to modify instead.
Yeah, since I didn’t know how to sew ancient costume, it will be a better idea to modify one imo. hahaha!
Not just the costume, there are too much details and accessories that almost drove me crazy.
And I really salute laopo as the female outfit has MUCH MORE STUFFS!

Anyway, we finally confirmed the shoot date and location after so long. LOL. (this plan has been dragged for 2 years I guess LOL)
Then uh, laopo and I met up to change at the location~

heading over without make up. =x

but it started raining heavily instead when we reached. DAMN.
IT took about 2 hours for the rain to be lesser and we decided to start our shoot after that.


while laopo is prepping lol. (she got too much stuffs haha)


All done!

and uh… this is how I took selfie…


yes, it is to prevent my costume from touching the wet ground. LOL.
直接毁了河伯的形象有木有?!

then more camwhore!

we also surprised laopo christy with a mini birthday cake HAHAHA!

many thanks to jon for the photos! ^^

anyway we also moved to another location for the storyline shot.


yes the bandage ver.
on their wedding night, Habaek was wearing a bandage over his eye. As he promised he will only use one eye to look at his love because of Nakbin.

then I realised I didn’t camwhore with everyone so uh I did it while having the bandage on LOL.

finally one more with my laopo~~

that is all for the shoot.
Here are some pics by Jon~

thank you for reading~

Leave a Reply

