STGCC Day 1 Here we go!


The day I almost went crazy at MBS hall LOL.
Yep STGCC is one of the best event for me this year due to this single reason, they invited Tomokazu Sugita as guest.
I first saw the news on whatsapp with friends and pulled my hair.
Then I confirmed it by going to their website.
and I’m like…..

OH MY MUTHAFOOKING IS THIS REAL WTF?!?!?!!!! /dies happily

Anyway, it was then I asked Alvin to help me buy the ticket since his workplace is near.
STGCC also confirmed the schedule and Sugita will only be appearing on Day 1.
Ticket gotten and I spent every night like this counting down to that day…

and it is finally Day 1!!
I didn’t really change my plan to something Gintama related since I already confirmed it with my partner.
Also, I thought that my love for him and Gintoki should be enough LOLOL.
so anyway, we headed to the venue to make up and change!

yep, konoha from kagepro!

with my partner!

with athen as gintoki and kyon as seto!
we are all camping at the stage area to wait for Sugita’s panel! :DDDD



while waiting….

and finally, they announced it is time for some SUGITAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

yep, no photography and recording allowed so we just enjoyed and listened to this awesome voice IN REAL LIFE.
basically there are some Q&A from fans to Sugita, then also some chats with him to ask him how he feel about Singapore.
And we thought this is already awesome but….HE HAD TO GIVE ME HEART ATTACK.

why? HE FUCKING DID VOICE ACTING, LIVE, RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME.

R I G H T

I N

F R O N T

O F

M E!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AND WHAT’S MORE, HE DID THE GINTAMA MOVIE SCENE!!!!!!

like really, wtf if I could I would have ran up there and kidnapped him away.

Anyway after the voice acting, he also acted out some of his famous characters’ simple line which included
Gintoki’s Neo Armstrong Cyclone Jet Armstrong Cannon scene,
Hidenori’s river bank scene with the literature girl and also,
InuxBoku Shoukiin’s S and M comparison scene LOL.

Then the panel for his first session ended like this.
athen, jov and me went to a corner to spazz while we touch up our make up since all the screaming made us horrible LOLOL.
BUT IT WAS ALL WORTH IT OF COURSE.

and we headed to the cosplayer hall to put our things before we proceed to the second panel of Sugita at late afternoon.
went there and it was already very crowded. HAHA!

also managed to catch Zell who dropped by since he was working in SG for a few days previously! ^^

then here we go again for the second session!
It was a panel of their new game release so there were two more guest with Sugita.
As I wasn’t familiar with the game, I’m not too sure what they were saying since the translator’s voice was too soft. orz
but it was all good just to see him live. HURHURHUR.

and…it came to an end.

my sugita please don’t go…… /cries

but really, I wanna express my thanks to STGCC for bringing him over, and of course Sugita-san for this AWESOMELICIOUS performance.
it was really a dream come true for me to see him voice act live.

in the end I didn’t see a lot of people on Day 1 since I was camping at the stage the whole day.
but I guess it was still awesome LOL.
I went back home with reiko and alvin and they were both spammed by me while I tell them HOW AWESOME SUGITA WAS.
that is all for Day 1, it is just Sugita, Sugita and SUGITA.
Day 2 will have more camwhore pics since I met up with more people!

will update soon! (´ε` )♡

One thought on “STGCC Day 1 Here we go!

  1. Pingback: Kagerou Project: Konoha & Ene! | viospace

Leave a Reply

