Synchronicity Shoot Update!

Yep~ The shoot was supposed to start at 8am but I overslept and only work up at around 8plus….
So I asked the rest to start while I rush over after I do my make up at home LOL.

Luckily, it didn’t take me too much time and I was able to finish everything when Rin is just done with her shots.

yep a camwhore together before I start on my solos hahaha!

The shoot ended rather quickly since there were only both of us.
so here’s group camwhore!!


also many thanks to sihan, jovelle and yumi!!
hopefully I can process the pictures soon and share it! :D

Leave a Reply

