CNY Celebration Part 3~

I shall just combine my friends celebration into one post tho they are celebrated on different days haha!
The first one is steamboat at Reiko’s place!

It was a small gathering but still fun~ 8D

many thanks to reiko mama for everything too!

Next, BBQ with my crazy bitches…



love this gang so much~ ♥

Then finally, BBQ with my poly friends!

It has been almost 3 years since we last met up.
everyone looked a little different but still somewhat the same. LOL.

Anyway, on the 9th day of the Lunar New Year, we have to 拜天宫.
then we also have mee sua and longevity peach (shou tao).
Shou Tao is not a fruit but a Chinese steamed bun in the shape of a peach, with lotus paste filling~ xD

I was very fascinated by it because it looked like a butt. /shot

And uh, we also went to 拜太岁.


Featuring my nephew sitting on some of the animals in the 12th zodiac. xD

That is all~
Will be updating my shoot details soon!

Leave a Reply

