AFA Day 2 Oh yeah!

It is the shingeki day!!!! LOL!

getting all ready to kidnap fight the kyojins?

Anyway, the initial plan for me was to cosplay Jean.
But something happened and I couldn’t do it for AFA, so reiko lent me her eren wig.
however she was working on her FYJT costume and she didn’t had time to sew eren shirt, so I end up doing it last min which looked… well. =_=

the gear was done a few weeks ago so it was ok, but due to a lot of shortcuts used, I still experience some sort of prop crisis LOL.
thank god for UHU glue hahahaa!

anyway, I woke up super early to prepare and got ready quite fast. /proud haha

but my dear reiko overslept so I end up waiting for her anyway. (; ̄Д ̄)

then we headed to the event, while she prepared, I ran into the hall with jovelle to take picture with my darling!

we kinda missed the snk event at the stage cos we were late.
so we just walked around the event instead.
the snk booth had the giveaway for the kyojin headband thing and jovelle wanted, so we went to queue.

THEN, WE SAW THAT THEY ARE HELPING PEOPLE TO PUT KYOJIN TATTOO AS WELL!!! /superduperexcited

AND TADA, LOOK AT THAT SEXY THING KYAAAAAAA!!
the lady sounded surprised when I told her I wanted the tattoo there LOL.
but yes she did it and she was actually as excited as I am. PFFFT.

anyway some random photos at the booth…



then we saw reika-chan while queuing for the Animate booth.
said hi but as she was being followed by a bunch of fans, we couldn’t take pictures so nah~ (my heichouuuuu)
anyway, jovelle and I ran around the whole event and met some people too! :D

and it is finally time to get changed.
we headed back to where reiko was changing and saw some of the teammates there.
yep but I was super slow so in the end it was only left with me, jovelle and athen while the rest headed over to the cosplayers area first.

and jang, transformed!
but I have also decided that I will try not to double cos for a day man.
IT WAS DAMN TIRING WTF. щ(ಠ益ಠщ)


took a camwhore with my christa before heading out.
she looked so pretty pls~

anyway, arrived at the event with all my teammates scolding me since none of them knew I was gonna be eren. LOL.
but yeah we also surprised Athen as it was her birthday the next day. 8D
and finally, group camwhore!

my lovely group mates looking awesome! :D

and uh camwhore time!












yes uncle vincent also came. long time no see at event pls haha!

and uh found this awesome video man from gintama movie!!!

SO AWESOMEZ PLS.


also no idea who this two handsome dudes are but kyaaa my gintoki and kintoki!!! (///▽///)


hentai kamen… (Y)


and my colossal titan again hahaha! ♥

anyway I decided to take off the gear after a while as we wanted to roam in the event again~
some random shots while roaming…

yes wild goofy caught.


I also bought this elizabeth clip hehehe~

then we came out and more camwhore!



hahaha! lynn, cvy and xiaobai’s team looked so gorgeous.
those outfit details. THEY ARE CRAZY MAN.

anyway…. mikasa…

WHAT HAPPENED?
WHY DID YOU SHRUNK?! LOL!
so cute pls.


but of course, the original size one is better haha! ( ̄3 ̄)

I also stole marco’s angel wings…

「エレンまじ天使」…この感じですかなww
艾伦小天使。。。大概就是这种感觉吧ww

anyway we headed to change out and went for dinner!

random no make up me hahaha!
we had a continuation of Athen’s bday celebration (somewhat) tho the food we had was…AMAZING. (ಠಠ)

and that is all from my day 2 post! 8D

thank you so much for reading and JCOS update will be coming up, SOON! (〃 ̄ω ̄〃)

Leave a Reply

