Gintama Movie 2 KYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA-

YES LIKE FINALLY.
It was like a dream come through and I still can’t believe that I get to watch Gintama in a theater.


Anyway, the movie is FANTASTIC. (✧∇✧)
It killed me so many times that I gave up reviving myself.
As usual, the mood of it changes so fast that I couldn’t even catch up.
(just when people gets all emo and sad, you see a musular Elizabeth appear. JUST WTF IS THAT LOLOL)
But that is Gintama for you.
Not to mention that my Gintoki is soooooo kakkoii as usual~♥

Wanted to spam here but I figured that I should not spoiler here. =x
I will be returning to watch the movie again. (yes for the different freebies TROLOLOL)
Hopefully the timeslot will be merciful this time~ TvT

Anyway the awesomeness didn’t just end here.
My bunch of crazy friends decided to troll me and give me a really REALLY early birthday surprise.


I’m really shocked, but super happy about it.
They said that they had to do it early because I always expose them. (ಠಠ)
BUT NVM, I LOVE THEM ALL SO MUCH PLEASE. (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ♥
All the very interesting gifts and delicious cake(rape), it was plain awesome. xDDDD

Awesome please~ (^з^)-☆

One thought on “Gintama Movie 2 KYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA-

  1. Pingback: Happy New Year! | ©viosp@ce

Leave a Reply

