Counting down to Cosplay Mania 2013, Are You Ready?

Yes yes yes about 2 more days to Cosmania 2013!
Will be flying over to Philippines tomorrow yay!!!
I’m getting really excited for it! o(≧▽≦)o

It will be my second time to this event
and I looked forward to meet up with more people! (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))
Miss everyone there as well as the delicious food, desserts, beautiful place, awesome people and of course, DIVISORIA!
Loving it everytime I go there ehehe~~
nyaaaa seriously can’t wait!!

and I will be cosing this for the event! (*^▽^*)

Also, I will be bringing my coscards so hope to exchange with people there too!!

well this design again as I did not print new ones. OTL

Please exchange with me and see you there if you are going! ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

oh random but just in case I haven spam this enough, GINTAMA MOVIE 2 WILL BE SHOWING IN SINGAPORE ON 17TH OCTOBER!!!!

THANK YOU TO WHOEVER THAT MADE THIS HAPPEN.
THIS IS LIKE ONE OF THE BEST BIRTHDAY GIFT TO ME EVER.
GINTAMA, I LOVE YOU SO MUCH THAT I CANNOT IMAGINE A LIFE WITHOUT YOU. /dies happily

7 thoughts on “Counting down to Cosplay Mania 2013, Are You Ready?

  1. haha see you there vio-san ! :) i hope i can meet you and give my fanart to you XD

    i only bought the full access pass :( too bad i cant buy the premium pass :(

    hope to see you strolling around the event haha

  2. Viospace saaan!! ill be going there and i wont rest until i find you!! i hope i can meet you and get a chance to hug you!! XDD!!!! – XOXO

  3. Pingback: Happy New Year! | ©viosp@ce

Leave a Reply

