STGCC 2013 Day 2 Here we go!


Yes the day I became a tranny again LOL.
which is kinda legit. /shot

Not a lot of people watched the series, Ixion Saga so most people thought I was cosplaying a female.
but ahaha nope I’m not. =x

“Mariandale is Princess Ecarlate’s maid and guardian who also happens to be transgender. Though she may look helpless, she is actually a capable fighter and a superb gunslinger and marksman.”
totally, “she” is sooooo badass that I fell in love with her the moment “she” first appeared.

Anyway, I got her outfit from taobao as I didn’t know how to sew a female costume properly.
But I regretted as the measurements were quite screw up. OTL
in the end I modified it myself and the time used, I think I can sew it myself please. ARGH.

I also made the guns myself, with many cheating ways LOL.

and the balls fell out in the end. (; ̄Д ̄)
But nevertheless, I managed to have it last at least for the first half of the event so it is still good LOL.


did my make up at home, so weird tho LOL.
then headed to zander’s hotel room to change, many thanks to him! TvT

now to camwhoring! :D



with my group members!!

then saw aza/miyuko so asked a camwhore pic with her which she agreed! *v*

she is very pretty. (〃 ̄ω ̄〃)

then moving on to camwhoring with everyone! :D
















back to hotel to change then dinner~
some nice night view from the hotel before moving on!


also many thanks to everyone for the coscards!

it was really awesome running around making new friends too! o(≧▽≦)o

now I can’t wait for the next event, which is CosMania in the philippines!!
will update soon!
thanks for reading~

One thought on “STGCC 2013 Day 2 Here we go!

  1. Pingback: Happy New Year! | ©viosp@ce

Leave a Reply

