Happy Birthday to Mum! :D

yea sorry but my mum’s birthday and mother’s day is very near so you keep seeing posts on my mum and my family recently. LOL!
well I will update on my recent shoot soon! ^^
but for now, that will be mum’s birthday celebration! (≧∇≦)/

and so, we headed to swensens for dinner~





food and food and family and food. lol!!!

then the cake!!!


tried ice-cream cake for the 2nd time, 1st time was really long ago wtf.
but maybe cos I picked the wrong flavour (it was black forest and I’m not a fan of dark choco) so it doesn’t taste as good as I thought. (ಠ_ಠ)

anyway, happy birthday to mummy!!

and my nephew giving his grandma a really cute kiss on the cheek~ (─▽─)

Leave a Reply

