Happy Synthesizer Nya~!

Haiii!!
Finally a shoot! YAY! O(≧∇≦)O
Have been helping out for shoots and really looked forward to my own~ hurrr.

This shoot was actually planned last year but well, as usual it got dragged till now HAHAHA!
but many many thanks to Nik for making it possible too!
also thanks to dear jovelle and sihan for helping.
and yumi dear for lending me her wiggeh~~
Not to mention my dear gumi, reiko for cosing with me!
she even went to learn the dance because I told her I hope to shoot video~ (*T▽T*)

outfit was half brought half modified. LOL!!!
and the furry headpiece was dyed since I couldnt find any in green.
so yep, one of the easiest costume hehehe~ (●~▽~●)

Anyway, woke up super early to prepare as we need to start the shoot early.

alien hour and I felt like I was dying due to lack of sleep LOL.

arrived at the location and shocked becos of the events happening there. (; ̄Д ̄)

before that there was cycling event which made me walked a big round for the bus ARGH.
but luckily, the people went off when we start shoot so yea!

Done! ( ̄∇ ̄)

tranny.. HAHAHA!

then camwhoring time!!!




then shoot starto!!! some behind the scene~~~



then here comes “Nik teach you how to pose lesson 1”!

LOL! HOW TO SIT MORE GRACEFULLY~

“Nik teach you how to pose lesson 2″~

how to stand gracefully~~

AND FINALLY, “Nik teach you how to pose lesson 3 plus shooting at the same time”!


he is just too epic. and I failed as a female. PFFFT.

uh more omakes…


nik….LOLOL!!!

so while gumi gets her solo shot…

so it is finally time for video but…we had a group of tourist invading so time to rest and CAMWHORE!

thanks to sihan for lending me his cab haha~ ( ̄w ̄)

and yes, DANCE!!! (((( ┏(^0^)┛┗(^0^) ┓))))



we danced for about 4 times, I almost died. LOL!
but it was still really fun! o(≧∇≦o)(o≧∇≦)o

then wrap!!! last but not least, moe nik~

HAHAHAHA!!!

Group shot yoooo!

changed out! and udon for lunchie!!! (´∀`)

and many thanks to sihan for this gift!


Damn it, I’m so charming. 榦!我好帥!
I KNOW RIGHT? HUR. /shot

it was a reallllllllllllllly fun and awesome shoot!
I looked forward to the pics! hehe~


Thanks for reading! ヾ(〃^∇^)ノ

One thought on “Happy Synthesizer Nya~!

  1. Pingback: Happy New Year! | ©viosp@ce

Leave a Reply

