Mini Life updates!

Yep, finally quit my job and will be starting my new job in May!
Felt really glad as I was having a really bad time at my previous job.
I’m really happy that it is over now. TvT
Not too sure how my new job will be but I’m kinda looking forward to it.

I have also been attending more driving lessons, hopefully I can pass and get my license by this year!
It is really really challenging but I shall try and do my best for it.
And through this, I have come to realize that driving is really difficult LOL!
so those people who can drive, YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME PLS.
PLS PASS ME SOME OF YOUR POWERS OH MY GOD!! /pulls hair
But it is really fun, despite the fact that sometimes I do really dangerous ‘stunts’ unintentionally. PFFFT.

New challenges, new people, new beginning.
Hopefully everything will get better and better for me!
Till then!
I will also be having more shoots coming up soon, although it will still be slow since I’m concentrating more of my time on other things now.
Do continue to check out my updates nya~ ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Leave a Reply

