Counting down to JayChou Concert!!!

Almost forgot to post about this but yes!
I AM GOING TO JAY CHOU’S WORLD TOUR CONCERT!!!
KYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA~~~

JAY CHOU OPUS JAY 2013 WORLD TOUR LIVE CONCERT
Date, 6th June 2013.

Yep, I’m going to the 6th June show instead of the original 7th and 8th because, BOTH OF THAT DAYS TICKETS WERE SOLD OUT WTF.
As the start of the ticket sales was 10am on the day I come back to SG from Philippines, I missed it.
Yep according to my friend, ALL tickets were sold out within 1 hour upon the start of the sales.
Apparently even the public sales tickets were sold out. =_=
Sistic was really fucked up handling this and I’m glad they decided to open up one more slot for a third day to those who missed it.

Then when the date of the ticket sales were announced, I camped in front of my computer to battle.
While vincent and reiko dear headed down to the sistic counter to buy it.
both sides were like wars, it was really funny and frustrating at the same time LOL!

But I’m really glad I managed to help vin and myself get the Cat 3 tickets.
I wanted Cat 2 but guess what, I only managed to access the site despite trying for 5mins, after that when I finally got in, Cat 2 was sold out.
WHAT THE FUCK SERIOUSLY.
Anyway, it is finally over and here’s the item I fought for:

LOLOL!!! omg can’t wait kyaaaaa!!!
I missed Jay’s concert soooooo many times and I’m finally gonna see him!!!
杰倫,我來啦!!!o(≧▽≦)o

3 thoughts on “Counting down to JayChou Concert!!!

  1. Pingback: It’s All About Asian Pop – Jay Chou! | She Said What?

  2. Pingback: OPUS JAY 2013 WORLD TOUR SINGAPORE | ©viosp@ce

  3. Pingback: Happy New Year! | ©viosp@ce

Leave a Reply

