Vio’s Giveaway #03!

Yep I have more things to give out so here comes Round 3! o(*゚▽゚*)o

The third item!

HAHAHAHAHA!!
yes, Sakamoto Tatsuma!
the Joui version of Sakamoto gashapon!
It is in the same section as the Renhou.

How to take part?
1. Comment on this post, enter your name and email address.
(Please make sure you will check your email because if I don’t get any reply within 48 hours, I will choose another winner!)

2. Bonus, more chances if you do the following! (*^▽^*)
・ Follow my blog
・ Watch me on deviantart
・ Follow my twitter account
・ Subscribe to my facebook account
・ Follow me on my worldcosplay
・ Add me on cure
(1 account = 1 entry)

Please please please READ these notes as they are really important.
I shall just take it that you have read and understood them when you decide to take part in the giveaway! *v*
1. You don’t have to follow me on my blog.
(haha I thought it will be weird to force you to follow my spams. T_T but if you like that, WHY NOT? /gives shiawase face) (゜▽゜)
2. I ship to anywhere on Earth. (LOL) But please don’t chase me for it as it takes time for the item to ship too. D:
3. I will be using Random.org to help me select the winner.

Deadline for this giveaway is 20th Jan 2013, 23:00 (SG time)!

START COMMENTING!!

8 thoughts on “Vio’s Giveaway #03!

  1. Pingback: Giveaway #03 Winner! « ©viosp@ce

Leave a Reply

