Bro’s POP ceremony~

Yep was planning to meet himi and gang for cloth shopping in the afternoon when my mum suddenly told me that she will book my morning for this. T_T
didn’t wanna go at first but was forced to wake up at alien timing.
but ok, for my bro. I guess it is ok. LOL.


early morning and I’m like here. WTF PLS.

and then while they made us wait there for so fking long, I decided to camwhore with my family lolol!



sooooo… the parade finally started!!!
the soldiers started marching out and my mum went “quickly look for your brother, LOOK FOR YOUR BROTHER!!!”


as you can see, DO YOU THINK I CAN IDENTIFY WHICH ONE IS HIM?
WTF THEY ALL LOOKED ALIKE ARGH.

so gave up and failed to see which one is him LOL.
then while thinking it will be over soon, there is a speech thingy. OMFG.
and the failed moment when the sun came out at the same time.

OH NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

anyway at the end of the whole thing, we had to go over to find him.
meanwhile they were playing oppa gangnam style and sis looked at me cos I was wearing this:

LOL!!!
ok found bro and camwhore!

After that I headed over to meet reiko and himi gang for cloth shopping, then to K歌 session!
it was a really tiring day. but fun! d=(´▽`)=b

Leave a Reply

