Toyz Mania + Indonesia Trip Day 1 and 2!

oh yeaaaa!! time to update on my first trip to Jakarta!! o(≧▽≦)o
the flight is at night so I just nua around at home in the afternoon since I took leave.
packed my luggage and seems like my nephew wanna join me. xD

then headed over to airport to meet jes, vic, ligen and alvin~
had lunch together then we checked in after having a nice meal.
random pics while we fooled around LOL!

and look, I LOVE MY T-SHIRT. HUR.

anyway board the plane, forgot there’s meal as well. =x


but as I was rather full from the early dinner, I didn’t managed to finish it. OTL

then finally landed!!
thanks to Kaeki for bringing us around so we don’t get lost in the airport. haha!
and yes, Alf, Raven and Husky together with the organizers oso came over to pick us up!!! (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))
so happy to see everyone again!!!


muahaha~~

yes and this:

I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR YOU. LOL!

anyway after that Rizky brought us to the apartment where we will be staying for these few days.
WHICH IS SUPER NEAR THE EVENT AREA TOO LOL!






very spacious and nice place.
2 bedrooms, living room and a kitchen too! (Y)
they also brought us lots of snacks, in case we are hungry LOL!

that somehow ended our day 1 when we just KO-ed on the big bed. (without me kicking vic or jes out of bed hahaha)
and here comes the event day!!!

woke up, vic made scrambled eggs for us as breakfast.
I totally didn’t believe she can cook until I saw it myself. /shot
then it is time to start preparing~

AND DONE!

and yes random camwhoring…






anyway the collar of my top is too tall for my neck so I had to keep unzipping it in order to breathe properly LOL!

FAILED.

then inu came over to bring us to the event! :D

not very crowded yet but yea~ hurrr.
had a short shoot then camwhoring around again!








yep kaeki came late but glad to see her hurrrr!

we also roamed around the event thanks to steevan for bringing us~

a pic taken at the printing booth. hurrr.
almost teared as I was staring at the lights for too long. T_T
but thank god the pics looked alright ahahaha!


trying to act moe. NO.JPG.

and finally, MEGA GROUP CAMWHORE!


thanks to husky. SO AWESOME HAHAHA!!!

anyway, loot from the event! (*^▽^*)

then we got back to change for dinner~
before that….




unglam!!! LOL!


commoners. pffft.

the team brought us for some indonesian food. NICE.
but there’s one thing I couldn’t take, THE CHILLIES.
OH GOD SO SPICY I DON’T EVEN— /dies

but everything else is so awesome!
stay tune for day 3 update!

(★^O^★)

2 thoughts on “Toyz Mania + Indonesia Trip Day 1 and 2!

Leave a Reply

