Updates on belated birthday celebrations by friends!

Well first, it was a mini meetup with anata Kyon.
went over to his workplace to find him to return him his wig, then he surprised me with a cake baked by himself!!! OMGGGGGGGGG. o(≧▽≦)o



这个蛋糕简直是充满了爱啊~♥♥♥
anyway it was really delicious, pretty and awesome.
I love you, anata. LOL!!!
he also gave us lotsa bread and also a pack of bakkwa for me. *v*

Moving on, it is a meet up with my poly friends after so long. LOL~
we decided to head over to JB to hang out.
yeah, so here we gooooo for some KTV!~~

and some random pics we took inside the room LOL!!!





after that we headed for some shopping~
and yea again, camwhoring. LOL!!!



then we headed to some shopping, i went to the poster shop….


yeah u see what I did there. PFFFFFFT-

my loot~

WOOOOOOHOOOOOOO~~~

next, dinner!!



and yes my cheeky friends prepared cake! O(≧▽≦)O

and random cake stabbing pics. LOL!





yes and finally group pics! ^^





yep that ended the post!!!
thank you everyone for the wishes and present, I love you all!!! ♥♥

2 thoughts on “Updates on belated birthday celebrations by friends!

Leave a Reply

