Giveaway #02 Winner!

YEAH!!!
Got very nice responses on my second giveaway! *v*

Here is the time for winner!
Let’s take a look at the response I have:

kula (1)
Ohhh!! Elizabeth!!
November 2, 2012 at 10:11 PM

Komatsu Ayumu Lhen (2) (3) (4)
Commenting now with facebook …YEY ZURA :33..
Twitter: @komatsulhen
e-mail: gothic_heart0125[at]yahoo[dot]com ( since this is the working one)
i hope i’m doing this right xD
November 2, 2012 at 10:20 PM

Valerie/Piyo (5) (6) (7)
It’s Katsura! XD
I hope I win *crosses fingers*
Twitter: @valineco
Email: valerie.tira@gmail.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/valerie.co.7
Random: You’re actually partly the reason why I started reading/watching Gintama (ノ*゜▽゜*)
November 3, 2012 at 3:25 AM

coldkohmew (8)
Jas
coldkohmew@hotmail.com
November 4, 2012 at 11:23 PM

Karlaly Yamada (9)
oh.. i forgot to include my name and email address haha
here it is :)
Name: Karlaly Yamada
Email Address: karla_yamada23@yahoo.com
November 5, 2012 at 8:03 AM

ばかmoochi~(^ε^)~ (@bakamoochi) (10) (11) (12)
Hi Viooooo~ (^o^)/
Ooooh, I see a Zur- I mean Katsura! (>ヮ<)
Twitter: @bakamoochi
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/jasmine.tsai.5439
Email: bakamoochi@gmail.com
(*⌒∇⌒*)
November 6, 2012 at 12:18 PM

yep the number in bracket represents your lucky number for the draw! LOL!
so here is the print screen for the lucky winner:

kyaaaa! CONGRATULATIONS TO Komatsu Ayumu Lhen!
I have emailed you so please do reply soon if not I will have to choose another winner! xD

Anyway, I would like to thank everyone who commented as well.
Please do stay tune for the next giveaway!
thank you for the support! ♥v♥

Leave a Reply

