Happy Birthday To Myself and Photoshoot Updates! *v*

Right, first of all, I wanna wish myself a Happy Birthday!!! (○゜ε^○)
well, I’m old. OH CRAP. LOL!

but owell, feeling very happy for this year’s birthday because of all my friends.
giving the surprises, presents and messages.
you know, just the thought of it kept bringing smile to my face.
(yes, when I see the messages or thought of the surprise they planned, I just smiled without realizing I look like a retard, alone. PFFFT)

anyway yes, I love you all people.
thank you, for making this special day of mine even more special. TvT

so moving on, update on my Ao no Exorcist Photoshoot last friday~
a plan of reiko and me, SINCE I DUNNO HOW LONG AGO. (dun ask, really.)
we are supposed to shoot Okumura brothers.
and we finally got the time! so yes QUICK, SETTLE THIS BEFORE IT BECOMES AN ANCIENT BACKLOG!

special thanks to hikari for lending me her stuffs! TvT ♥♥♥
yep, so on that day, i did my make up before heading to the location~

then finally, all done! LOL!

ok nik, athen and jovelle waited for us quite some time and they almost killed us. PFFFFT. /runs
camwhore with everyone before we start!

yea so the shoot, began~~~


behind the scene~~~ LOL!

and some self camwhore again while nii-san takes his solo.


yea ok me being lame. LOL!!!

so uh… I know something will happen on that day as dear was being suspicious.
but I ignored it and to my surprise, everyone came while reiko and I were shooting BL shots. PFFFT!

yes omg I was so shocked that I decided to stab the cake. LOLOL!!!

anyway it didn’t end like this.
after the shoot, everyone attacked me with whipcream WTF.
didn’t have the stamina to chase after them so I end up getting CREAMED all over. (wrong, I KNOW)
but yea it was really fun tho. hahaha!!!

we also headed to taiwan cafe recommended by Alvin, the food was great!

mee sua, tasted like the one in Taiwan. (Y)
I will definitely come back again man.

yea then, present!! TvT



SOOOOOO CUTE AND AWESOME!!!! (well dun ask me why that lupcheong. LOL! they are jus being troll PFFFT)
but yes, to my cheeky friends, I LOVE YOU ALL. (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ

Moving on to the next shoot that happened last sunday, Seirin!!!
before that, during our dinner on fri, Alvin reminded us that our taobao agent will not be working on sat.
so meaning, I WONT BE GETTING OUR JERSEYS AND WIG! WTFFFFFFFFFF-
yokey, jovelle, me, tsubaki and dan’s stuffs were GG-ed.
especially Dan and mine, our jerseys are in the batch and the shoot is the next day.
so while I called dan to inform her, I felt really guilty as I was the one who told them it will arrive on time.
but she was really nice and proposed ideas, Himi helped us too.
I agreed and told the rest we will continue with the shoot.

but anyway, as I felt really bad, I came out with the crazy idea to sew two jerseys on sat.
didn’t know how I did it but I managed to.

HOWEVER, I WILL NEVER DO IT AGAIN.
I ALMOST DIED FROM IT. LOL.
no in progress pics because I didn’t have time.
some parts were glued and I’m glad it didn’t die on us during the shoot. LOL!
UHU GLUE FTW!

anyway, shoot starto while we also shared the court with jes, reiko and yokey.
thanks to kula and william for shooting our team, himi and valerie for helping out! *v*










camwhore with everyone! (*°∀°)

then eh, behind the scenes. PFFFT~

dun ask me what am I doing. just treat it as if teppei went crazy. LOL!


kuroko… what are u doing to nigou? =x


when teppei and kagami is not tall enough… LOL!!!



hugging pose… xD


photographers risking their life for the pic!!! /claps for both kula and william haha

I also got distracted and ran off to take behind the scenes of the other 3. HURRRR.


AOKISE KYAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

and erm… vagrant?! LOL!!!!


no comment. they will probably kill me for posting this up. HAHAHA!!!

I also did the semi-don pose with my hyuuga~ LOLOL!

dan had this epic expression but my hand blocked it. D:
but it was so fun.
jes and reiko did aokise ver too. (Y)

anyway uh, after we did the final group shot, i had my second round birthday surprise.
so embarrassed and omg omg. (*/∇\*)

nyaaaaa love them so much!!! TvT

we also ended the shoot early as the court booking time is up.
some of them had a second round shoot while the rest of us just headed for makan.
and uh I went back and tried to wash my chui jersey, somehow…

IT IS WASHABLE. (Y)

yep that concluded my seirin shoot too!

stole dear athen’s nigou nyahaha!

gotta thank everyone for the wishes and messages.
I love you all! (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday To Myself and Photoshoot Updates! *v*

  1. Pingback: Seirin Senpai 3P Shoot! | ©viosp@ce

  2. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

Leave a Reply

