Kuroko no BasuGAY Shoot : 木日 & 青黄 & 绿高绿

whats with the CAPS on GAY?
because it is like a mass BL shoot for my favorite pairings in Kurobasu. LOL!!!
anyway, it was a plan with Dan sometime ago, when I invited her to be my hyuuga.

I WAS SO HAPPY WHEN SHE AGREED. ( ̄▽ ̄)
then she asked if I will be interested in AoKise. (RIGHT, JUST NICE, IM CRAZY OVER AOKI LOL)
so yeah here’s how the combi came about.

then I asked reiko dear to help out.
she said she wanna stay over to watch so she shared the hotel with us.
AND, SHE CAME OUT WITH THE IDEA OF DOING MIDOTAKA. LOL!

right anyway, many thanks to athen for agreeing to help out too. *v*
also, super lots of thanks to Jasmione for helping to shoot too.
as staci wasn’t feeling well, reiko dear oso helped out to shoot in the early afternoon before jasmione comes.
finally thanks to my 亲爱的 Dan, for being so understanding.
so yeah, many thanks to everyone, without them this shoot will not happen! TvT

anyway, enough of random stuffs and moving on to pictures!
first we did Teppei x Hyuuga in casual ver.
because my wig couldn’t arrive on time, I went to borrow the wig from my dear anata, Kyon. lol~

SAY HI TO FAT FACE TEPPEI. ( ̄▽ ̄)

look at my hyuuga, OMG I LOVE HER. LOL~~~( ´ ▽ ` )


reiko being hardworking. (Y)

then moving on to Aomine x Kise since 木日 is more of fluff fluff shots.
we did the IF no sekai version when Aomine is a policemen and Kise as a pilot.
(I love the art of them, AWESOMELICIOUS.)


the outfit was made last minute and OMG I CANNOT STAND IT.
the top was made a little too small for myself (yes either that or I grew fatter within 2 days LOL) and the pants were made a little too big.
(there was this incident when I stood up, my pants dropped and everyone scolded me for being an unglam boyfriend. LOL!!! DASAIIIIIII–)
the details too, HORRIBLE. /slaps self.
have no idea where to get the badge thing so drew and colored it myself on the back of white pvc cloth so I can glue it on.
IT LOOKED LIKE SOME KIDS DRAWING PLS. (or worse LOL)
but ok, it is a shoot so I shall not care anymore.
since Imma strip, who cares? LOL!

many thanks to yokey for lending me the make up, I love them! (^▽^)
also, I went to borrow asta’s wig as I thought mine was too short.
BUT MY HEAD WAS TOO BIG AS COMPARED TO HERS, so when I wore her wig, it is worse. LOL!!!

ya in the end i wore my own wig PFFFT-.

some random camwhoring before the shoot starts~




please ignore that brown black thingy in police outfit. LOL!!!
cannot stand my face, im so gonna get killed by aomine fans. /runs to hide

some random omakes…

right, because the lamp is here to ‘arrest’ us. =x


im jus bored since it is taking shots of kise…. /shot

yep so that kinda ended our aoki shoot.
moving on to Takao x Midorima x Takao!
as we were lost with the version, and since it is a BL shoot, reiko suggested we jus wear bathrobes. LOL!
yea so here we go…

took sometime to remove the ‘blackness’ off me.
then re-do make up again…. (I felt that my face is dying that day tbh)
borrow the wig from dear and she borrowed her takao wig from asta~


FAT FACE MIDO SAYS HI. LOL!

and camwhore pics again…


athen went off as she needed to catch the last train back. (>_<)
so there was only 4 of us left in the room.
yep and the shoot went on… funny things happened…
like my takao who kept insisted that she looked like cockroach. /slaps

we also changed from MidoTaka to…

TakaMido… LOL!

and finally, we moved to bathtub shoot.
it was quite….bad because the bathtub is too small and im too fat. LOL!!!
but many thanks to Jasmione for being super patience with us, we managed to finish the shoot~
I guess uhhh…i will try to avoid bathtub shoot as much as possible. ( ̄д ̄)

anyway here’s a preview:

I think my takao will kill me if she sees this uploaded here. =x

ok that ended my 3 shoots in one day post.
IT WAS A WHOLE NEW EXPERIENCE FOR ME PLEASE.
and it was, awesome. (Y)

Leave a Reply

