30 Day Gintama Challenge – Day 16

Day 16- Saddest Episode

My answer:

JUST—WHY MUST YOU DO THIS TO ME. TAT
I actually have plenty of episodes in mind but if I really have to choose one, that will be:

Episode 211: Ghosts Aren’t The Only Ones Who Go Crazy In Graveyards




YES I AM SURE IF YOU HAVE WATCHED SEASON 2, U CAN NEVER FORGET THIS MOMENT ISN’T IT? TAT


omg my dear gin-san and otose…. T_________T

all my spazzing for the arc is right here if you need to recap lol: Gintama Episode 210 TO 212

AND OF COURSE, the best quotes from the episode by Gintoki
“I made a one sided promise.
I won’t forget this debt.
Your wife doesn’t have that much longer to live, but I’m going to protect her…
in your stead.”

OH GOD GIN-SAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OTOSE-SANNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!! /cries
One of the best arc ever!


do stay tune for more!

One thought on “30 Day Gintama Challenge – Day 16

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Gintama Challenge – Summary « ©viosp@ce

Leave a Reply

