30 Day Gintama Challenge – Day 13

(right took me so long to continue with this I’m sorry!)

Day 13- Favorite Pairing?

My answer:

OH DO U WAN THE BL OR NON-BL PAIR? 8DDD /shot

ok I will just answer both then.
Non BL pair:

GinxKagu please!!!
Some people are against this pairing because they find it unacceptable for Gintoki to like such a young girl.
Also, they all said that they are just father-daughter relationship.
but come on, who cares about age?
and see, 2 years later Kagura became so fucking sexy. TOTALLY GINTOKI’S TYPE ISN’T IT? /insisted lol

But yes I just love seeing both of them together.
they are the main male and female characters AFTERALL. DESHOOOOO???

Right moving on… THE BL PAIR.

GinxHiji.
Yes I don’t think I have to say anything else for this.
just..

LOLOL!!!!


okay yes and stay tune for more!

One thought on “30 Day Gintama Challenge – Day 13

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Gintama Challenge – Summary « ©viosp@ce

Leave a Reply

