Kuroko no Basket OST

OH FUCK YEAH!
it is finally out!!!
ASALDAKSKADHASDLAKALDHALSKAS!!!

so yesterday while I was sewing my things at around 2-3am at night, I saw dear Athen spamming her twitter with kurobasu OST.
then I asked her to send me while I continued sewing.
Thought that I can just listen to these awesome tracks the next day,

BUT MY DEAR KUROKO IS NOT HELPING. (; ̄Д ̄)
SHE KEPT SPAMMING AND SPAMMING AND SPAMMING!!!!!!

OMG ARGH KUROKOOOOOO!!!

So yeah in the end I got totally distracted and decided to pack up.
Then I went to listen to the songs via dropbox.
IT was loading slow but ya know, just the intro is….ENOUGH TO KILL ME.

And as I continue, my heart became weaker as if it could stop anytime.
It felt as if I’m rewatching the matches when those awesome BGMs plays.
Also at those nice soothing tracks, kagakuro feels took over.
AND AND AND AOKISE MATCH BGM.
FUCK.


SERIOUSLY, JUST LET ME DIE HERE.

Kuroko no Basket, just what have you done to me? (;¬д¬)

Leave a Reply

