Happy Birthday to Aomine-kun!

青峰君誕生日おめでとう! (≧∇≦)

Déjà vu? LOL!!!
yes did something similar for bakagami’s birthday and here’s one for ahomine! :D

Anyway, I looked damn ghey.
and my face DAMN FAT. /slices fats away

OMG IM SOOOO GONNA GET KILLED BY AOMINE FANS LOLOL!
but nvm, this is the moment when aomine turned uke.
you cannot see this anywhere else. /shot

LOL!!!
the wig…is actually the one for my Ryuuji and I chopped it.
hahaha!!!
and as I didn’t have any tanning spray or bronzer to use for the tan skin colour, I used eye shadow mix with foundation.
plus im not very fair in the first place so this actually helped. LOL!!!
the first time I’m happy to look tan. /grins

but anyway, I need to go cut my face in order cos him again. /emos one corner and starts slicing face fats/

Leave a Reply

