Kuroko no Basugay Shoot! Kagami x Kuroko~

OH YEA THE SHOOT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FORWARD TO!!! ♥v♥
It was initially planned on end of august.
but eh as I needed time to prepare for my STGCC stuffs, we changed the date and moved it forward since we managed to get our stuff early too.
many thanks to my kuroko Athensis for agreeing to cos with me. (and we have like infinity plans coming up omfg)

so anyway, the both of us meet up to go to the court early, hoping that we can prepare there.
but owell, the rules are strict and we can only enter at our booking time.
so both of us headed to nearby void deck to prepare/do make up.
after that nik, yokey and jovelle came over. (no idea how they managed to find us tho LOL)

we had lunch there and finally headed to the place when judas arrived too. He sneaked into the court without telling us he is there PFFFT.
yep, the court is really nice.
while nik prepare and do his set up, the camwhoring session started!


my kuroko soooooo cute~ *v*

solo camwhore! =x

and uh, she made this for me:

HOW AWESOME IS THAT? I LOVE HER OMG. hurrrr. ♥♥♥

and uh well, some behind the scenes as we start the shoot….


warming up, but it has been so many years since I do something like this so I failed.



very nice helpers and photographers testing out the hoop to make sure it is safe for me to ‘dunk’. LOL! *v*


tried dribbling and looking like a retard. <–totally noob to basketball T_T

anyway while I tried out the dunking post, I saw that the net is not properly hooked so I went to fix it.

see, I’m so nice. /gets slapped

ok trying to dunk!


well I only managed to hold on for a while. MAJOR FAIL.

anyway so here comes the first shot. if you remembered the first opening..
kuroko back pass the ball and kagami dunk. yes that.



shuai kuroko has his poses nicely but the bakagami at the back jus jumped like a retard. <–cannot jump high OTL

then finally the dunk!!!

*le me: HELPPPPPPPPP~~~~

LOLOL!!!!

yes for the first shot and moving on to the other chim pose.

If you read the manga, you should see that kagami likes to press kuroko’s head as he jump to dunk.
OK YES THIS.
we tried a few methods since this is a REALLY REALLY DIFFICULT pose.


well, kuroko-standing-on-ladder plan failed because athen didn't have balance so it is dangerous.

so change!


yes on chair, IT WORKED! (Y)
please ignore my tak-glam moment. It was really difficult for me as I need to keep climbing up and down.
BAKAGAMI WHY YOU DO THIS TO ME. LOL.

moving on, MY SOLO DUNKING SHOT.

*le me: HELPPPPPPPPP~~~~

(again LOL)

some other random takes~

yes I forgot to style my wig (WTF) as I left my spray in nik’s van. so yokey went to help me take. and I only styled it in the middle of the shoot. FAILED.

ok next, the kuroko helping kagami up moment.


yes the awkward moment you see a lot of people in the background.
because our booking time is up. but thanks to the uncle for allowing us to stay at one corner to continue shooting. LOL!!

As usual, because I’m short…


LOL!!!! this never fails to happen to me. OTL

and if you remember this scene in the manga too…

LOLOL!!! 8DDDD
nik named this the lying-down-inori-pose. WTF HAHAHAHA!!

more behind the scenes!


very hardworking photographer! (Y) /claps


this guy just slept in the middle of the shoot when he is supposed to be helping out. OIE. /slaps

while kuroko took her solo… =w=

anyway here comes the other famous pose, the ending pic with kuroko lying down holding up the ball and kagami supporting it while sitting beside him.
YES THAT. how is that done when we wanna see the different perspective?



this pose took so much effort that I wanna cry. IT IS SO NOT EASY OMFG.

next, kuroko helping kagami do warm up…


this kagami really failed. body too stiff. OTL
look at kuroko, so flexible omg.

and of course, some lovey dovey shots! 8DDDD


and someone woke up but headed to another place to snooze off again. WTF.

and finally, I requested for retake on my dunk pose becos previously my leg looked awkward in the pics.
so here it goes!

*le me: HELPPPPPPPPP~~~~

(again LOLOL)

that ended the shoot!!! *v*

awesome helpers yokey, judas and jovelle! ♥
awesome photographer nik! (and thanks for the ladder son, you are the best la haha!) ♥
and finally my beloved kuroko. wont have done it without you! ♥

more camwhoring!







my favorite shot. kyaaaa~♥♥♥


yep with polariods too! 8DDDDD


I CAN HAZ A LOT OF KAGAMIS. MUAHAHAHA!!!!
many thanks to athen for making them. I love them soooooo much omg!!!

anyway we headed to have dinner nearby!

awesome pls.

but owell, some accidents happened. I need to say them out because it was all my fault.
firstly, I brought lappy so I can get the pics from Nik immediately.
but when I connect the card, it says I needa reformat it before I can use. (SMLJ)
I clicked no but it didn’t work.
Then when we arrived at yokey’s place, I kinda borrowed his com to do the transfer since my lappy is a bitch.
but the card still didn’t work, then according to nik, one of the pin in the card reader is damaged.
well, because I was too violent, I spoil the card reader. OMFG HOW DUMB CAN I GET?

and THIS IS NOT THE END!!! THE DUMBER THING I DID.
I corrupted the card (no idea how I did it but must be my lappy) and all the pics were gone. FML SERIOUSLY.
Nik told me and I wanted to die so badly. T_T
But thank god, he managed to recover most of the pics.
some were damaged but they aren’t the main shots.

I REALLY THANK GOD THAT THE PICS WERE RECOVERED. *A*
Many thanks to nik for saving my life!
and sorry to Athen for making her so worried and having the heart attack. orz
sorry that I’m so stupid. OTL
I shall stay away from card readers and memory cards from now on. TAT

But yeah, all kinda ended well. 感谢老天爷!*w*

3 thoughts on “Kuroko no Basugay Shoot! Kagami x Kuroko~

  1. Pingback: Happy 3rd Anniversary with my Blog LOL~ | ©viosp@ce

Leave a Reply

