Giveaway #01 Winner!

YEAH!!!
Got very nice responses on my first giveaway! *v*
I love you guys!
And so sorry I made a really stupid mistake by putting the deadline as 26th June instead of 26th July.
OMG. /slaps self

Anyway here is the time for winner!
Let’s take a look at the response I have:

ehmz (1)
OMG A give away! But wait, am I late? June 26? Eh, NOOOOOO. Anyways, my e-add is aisatsunin[at]gmail[dot]com (I hope I am not late. AAAAAAAAAAAAA–)
July 25, 2012 at 7:57 PM

ehmz (エムジー) (@aisatsunin) (2)
Commenting now via Twitter. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA– I want to win! HAHAHAHA -is killed-
E-add is aisatsunin[at]gmail[dot]com
July 25, 2012 at 8:01 PM

Zmhe Ehmz (3)
I’m not sure how to log-in via dA (or if it’s even possible) but, my dA is ‘http://aisatsunin.deviantart.com/’ E-add is aisatsunin[at]gmail[dot]com
July 25, 2012 at 8:05 PM

Owee Famicom (4), (5), (6) (becos she liked the post, followed and watched me *v*)
yays! my twitter and deviantart: pelorin
narukohina[at]hotmail[dot][com]
July 25, 2012 at 9:19 PM

Anne (7), (8) (becos she followed and watched me *v*)
x)) OMG~ hahaha! Vio-san’s give away!! >v< Must have *fingers crossed* Hope I’ll win. hehehehe~
Twitter (@ANNEDYroid).. Done!
DA (ANNEDYroid).. WATCHED! :D
July 25, 2012 at 9:48 PM

lostlittleexplorer (9), (10), (11) (becos she liked the post, followed and watched me *v*)
OMG! Yehey! Twitter is (@KhayleePerry)
dA is (asourcookie)
E-mail is asourcookie[at]gmail[dot]com
July 25, 2012 at 11:10 PM

missarisugawa (12)
oh, a giveaway! *w*
my deviantart: missarisugawa
July 26, 2012 at 1:45 AM

yep the number in bracket represents your lucky number for the draw! LOL!
so here is the print screen for the lucky winner:

kyaaaa! CONGRATULATIONS TO Zmhe Ehmz!
I have emailed you so please do reply soon if not I will have to choose another winner! xD

Anyway, I would like to thank everyone who commented as well.
Please do stay tune for the next giveaway!
I think I need to change a couple of things as I wasn’t very clear with my rules as well. >w<
but yep, thank you for the support! ♥v♥

Leave a Reply

