Because I have been spamming my Deviantart so much…


…that I decided to just set up a gallery blog to throw all my cospics there. LOL!

yep didn’t have a good place to keep them.
leaving them in my harddisk is wasted too because I wanna share them.
but spamming ppl will be bad too. =x

I thought of different places but in any way they will be somewhat spamming ppl. LOL!
so decided that I should just have another blog for it.
I actually mentioned this here.
but it was so long ago so I guess I should say it again. hurrrr.


http://viospacegallery.wordpress.com/

Yep, this will be the site where most of my cos pics are.
they are definitely not very updated. OTL
but they are more completed because I upload almost everything I have there.
Will slowly update it once I get the pics from the photographers so please pardon me if the update is slow. =x

Leave a Reply

