Cosfest Mini Update!

Well, because I’m really busy with work, I didn’t have much time to update my blog about the event that happened last weekend.
SO HERE I GO WITH SOME MINI UPDATES FIRST!


many thanks to all these, loving them sooooo muchie!
jovelle – for the kagami badge. LOVE IT.
athensis – for the kagami bookmark. *v*
cappy – for the gintama files. awesome!
kazu – for the mini gintama figurines! soooo cute pls. 8D
Nik and windy – for the chickin rice! hurrrrr.
Junko – for the Gintoki card sticker~ nyaaa~
Xan – for ShaMo’s signature! KYAAAAAA!!!
Xiaobai from JB – for the bunny hp strap! 8D

also thanks to everyone for the coscards too. *v*

Not in the pic but thanks to Kaeki for the snacks she gave me from Indonesia.
Miss you already. T^T

special thanks to the following people~~~
Reiko – for helping to book our chalet
Jesuke and Vashi – for cosing with me on day 1. *v*
Athen, Jovelle, Reiko, Vin, Chuiyen and Carine – for cosing with me on day 2~ love the team so much pls!

anyway the event was a blast.
super awesome and I got to go all kyaaaaa on my idol!!! *v*

YES, HE IS SHA MO!!!!

look at how pretty he is? *v*
Have been stalking him on weibo and when they announced he is coming to SG, I died.
got so excited that I went high when I see him on stage.
didn’t get to take a pic with him becos he was always on stage.
and did i mention? his fangirls are damn scary. (maybe im one of them LOL)
on Day 2, I kinda gave up till Junko gave me a call and told me ShaMo was on stage.
So I rushed in to take pics of him.
Went up the stage after that, initially was talking to Reiha but ShaMo came over to talk to her.
AND YES I TOOK OUT MY PHONE AND GOT READY BUT HIS FANGIRLS OVERWHELMED.
So being really bitchy, I managed to snap a camwhore pic with him after shoving all his fangirls away on stage.
BECOS IM AN OSSAN SO I DONT FUCKING CARE ANYMORE. LOL!!!

Next will be Reika-san!

she is so so so so nice and so friendly and so handsome and so awesome and so…. (on and on)
yep, I got a little shocked when she first spoke.
her voice is so lovely. (abit off when you see all her shuai man coses LOL)
but nvm, she is pretty too so it is totally fine. 8D
Too bad I didn’t managed to get her coscard. (the person in front of me took the last card ARGH)
but being able to meet her IRL is more than enough. *v*

Meeting everyone too at the event was pure awesomeness.
I’m like a crazy person running here and there.
Gotta thank my teammates for not murdering me for it. =x

will have a more details plus pic spam post soon! (Y)

Leave a Reply

