Welcome 吐 Taiwan : Summary~

Yes for easy reference and this video I did from all the random small vids recorded by Nik during the trip.
Many thanks to him. (Y)

Yes, it is a freaking 1hour plus video WTF.
I’m totally watching like a movie. HAHAHA!
Pardon the randomness, it is really… RANDOM. =_=

Trackback:
Day 1, how just the 卤肉饭 in taiwan made me hated most food in SG. TROLOL!
Day 2, how I felt seeing a dog almost as big as me IRL and how eating in a toilet ain’t disgusting at all.
Day 3, how I went broke within 4 hours after being lost.
Day 4, how I wished I wrapped myself in plastic in order not to get wet in the rain.
Day 5, how I died after trying the suicide ride at Leofoo.
Day 6, how I went high at my husband Jay Chou’s restauarant.
Day 7, how I went crazy again at my husband Jay Chou’s second restauarant.
Day 8, how I had my first photoshoot in Taiwan!
Day 9, how I walked the Lover Bridge of Tamsui but didn’t see my love.
Day 10, how I hated the trip is ending and I haven got enough fun from it.

Leave a Reply

