Cosfest Countdown Here we go!

20 days to COSFEST 2012!
Yes omfg less than a month WTF?!

I have not done anything and to be exact, I have only 3 days left to do my two days stuff! *stabs*
Why?
I wont be able to sew during weekdays since I’m working.
And I have two shoots in the weekends so…

DAMN AND SOMEONE IS ALREADY FINISHING HER STUFF.
Jes is totally having the godlike speed and I feel so stress. LOL!
But I’m not surprise since the first time I already died when she showed me she could buy cloth and sew a complete costume in less than 3 days.

OK WTF I NEED TO HURRY UP MAN.

Leave a Reply

