Gintama: The world is yours!

Yep you should remember it as Gintama’s 10th ending! 8D


Something to refresh your memory if it helps.

Yes, so dear Reiko decided to cosplay Kagura from this version~
and she invited me to be her background, Gintoki. LOL!!!
But no matter how many times I watch the video, I couldn’t figure out what Gin-san is wearing.
So I decided to go with another version. hur.
Anyway, here comes camwhore of myself without make up when I’m otw to meet the rest~

HAHAHA chui. woke up super early (6am?!) and looking like a zombie.
lucky I got the sunglasses to cover my scary eyes. =x
then I was also surprise that I’m the first to arrive the meeting place. PFFFT-

Anyway, when everyone came and had our breakfast, we headed to Sentosa!!
As I didn’t have any make up on, I end up being the slowest than my kagura…

STRESS CAN. HAHAHAHA!!!

FINALLY DONE! and a camwhore before we move on to the location to shoot~

ok u can totally see my no-enough-sleep face. HAHA!


moving to our shoot location! both of us looked like some weird tourist. =x


group pic before the start of the shoot!

anyway here we go starting the shoot!

HAHAHA! I’m just looking at chiobus while Kagura is posing.

some random behind the scene~




ALOT OF TAKGLAMNESS. please ignore. hahaha!
and while kagura is having her solos taken…

I went to have camwhoring session with my helpers PFFFT-





then she pops in~ LOL!

then while I posed with the tree, trying to act kakkoii…

Judas suggested a more ‘manly’ pose for me:

YES WTF AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHY I WENT TO DO IT ANYWAY.





and kula managed to shoot this takglam scene VERY calmly. (Y) LOL!


another crack shot we did before moving on… hahaha!

ok so… JUMPING SHOTS!

getting ready~~~


AAAAAHHHHHHHHH~~ WHUT. lol!


lovey dovey shots. =x (tak glam ver)


BBQ-ed under the sun omg….


dear judas and nik finally thought they needed more moments so…
HAHAHAHAHAHA BTH I JUS DIED AT THE SIDE WHILE THEY WERE HAVING THEIR ‘SEXY’ SHOT TAKEN.

then I also did some jumping water shots but failed badly so I jitao sank into the water before I even jump. CHUI.
I shall wait for pics from kula and judas. HAHAHA!!

my eyelashes died so elizabeth helped to take care of it. LOL!

anyway we finally ended the shoot so it is time to go for makan!!! (body aching all over pls)


lunchie with the group.
thank you so much to everyone!
judas and kula as photog then athen and nik as helpers! <3

judas, athen and I also decided to head over to find carine and co as they were also in SG for shoot.

we had dinner tgt and it was so awesome! :D
they are sooooo cute and fun as usual hehehe.
many thanks to Alison for sending me home too. *v*


chickin rice from Nik to end the post~
many thanks to him! 8DDD

so awesome shooting Gintama, really.
but, I guess I’m really old as I woke up to full muscle-ache and totally couldn’t move from my bed the next day. ZZzz.

Leave a Reply

