Changes?

looked back at my past posts, seriously…
so childish can? AHAHAHA!!!

I have definitely changed.
I’m not sure if it is in a good way or bad way but I guess for me it is both? =x
came upon this video and I realised that time has really changed.

especially that autograph book thing.
I still remember I use to have it. xDDD
and it was ‘cool’ if you have a lot of friends writing in yours.
schools, homework, recess time, uniforms, games like hopscotch and 5 stones…
oh god, how long has it been since I last interact with these things? =x

well, how time flies.
just gotta deal with the fact that I’m no longer young. *stares*
OH NOOOOOOOOO-

Leave a Reply

