Gintama is ending? OMFG NOOOOOOO-

The world is ending….

…well, to me at least.
Not too sure if you know this but it seems that GINTAMA ANIME IS COMING TO AN END!


OMFG NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU-

Here are the sources of where this news is coming from:
http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2012-03-22/gintama-tv-anime-draws-to-a-close
http://www.moetron.com/2012/03/18/gintama-tv-to-end-march-26th/

The reason could be that the anime is catching up with the manga, that is why it is ending/taking a break.

BUT OMFG NOOOOOOOOO.
I CANNOT ACCEPT THIS WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!!!!
GINTAMA YOU CANNOT DO THIS TO MEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

I’m trying hard to convince myself that it is a joke by the team for April’s Fool. *keeps chanting*
And also, if you have read the manga,
*beware of spoiler*
the Kintama arc actually has this part where they even changed the series title to make Kintoki the protagonist of the story.
That is why I think they decide to make it seem like this since next week will be the start of Kintama arc.

BUT WHATEVER IT IS, I AM FEELING SUPER SUPER SAD THINKING THAT THIS COULD BE REAL.
OMG, PLEASE DON’T TAKE GINTAMA AWAY FROM ME. NOOOOOOOOO-
It is already part of my life now that I have no idea how to stop loving it. AHHHHHHHHHHH~

T_________________________________T

Now I can only hope that they announce this as being a prank or something.
PREASE PREASE PREASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

*stabs self and dies*

6 thoughts on “Gintama is ending? OMFG NOOOOOOO-

  1. ALLMYCRAIS ;A;

    But at the same time I’m glad they’re not using random ass fillers to try and emulate all the random awesome crap that comes from Sorachi-sensei’s mind.

    And the Kintoki arc. Pure classic <3 can't wait till the anime catches up with the shogun arc in the manga SO GOOD.

    • ;A; that and they need to wait for the gorilla to come up with more material seeing as they’ve already caught up with the Kintoki arc XD.

      I’m so looking forward to the new season already. It’ll probably just as good if not better than Season 5 >D

      /super excited/ o(>///<)o

      On another note I can see no one but Gintoki everytime I hear Sugita-san's voice. Playing Starry Sky in Spring. All I can imagine is Kanata picking his nose, drinking strawberry milk and scratching his butt XD Doesn't help that he also has silver hair LOL XDD ah Sugita-san

    • I know right? xDDDD
      sugita-san has made Gintoki legendary please. <3333
      yep I looked forward to the new season too!
      will be soooooo much more awesome I believe! *v*

Leave a Reply

