Sekaiichi Hatsukoi



“I knew exactly who he was, with his face all lit up after he told me that he loved me.
He was Oda Ritsu, my stalker.”

owell, I rewatched season 2 last episode in order to get the quote.
but going all kyaaaaaa for the ep in the end HAHAHA!
and actually I super love it when Takano said:

“I didn’t think I’d ever love you this much when I first met you.
You’re not the first person I ever went out with.
But you are my first love.
Not that you even know that. “

my heart always go doki doki when I hear such awesome dialog.
omfg takano-sannnnnnnnnnnn!!!!
argh please, give me a season 3….. *dies happily*

on a side note, cosfest is coming and I fell sick.
WHUT OMG DON’T DO THIS TO ME PRZ.
but yea, im glad all my stuff are almost done so at least I no need to do last minute chionging.
ZZzzz~

*********
4 days to Cosfest X.2~

Leave a Reply

