Updates!


random but jarren sooooo cute!

well im finally updating my blog more often now.
thats the good thing about start of the year.
you get more time doing the things you gotta do.

ERM EXCEPT COSPLAY? =x

anyway some updates about my overall stuffs~

Work:
– so far so good.
– encountered some fucked up issues but still alright, able to cope.
hope things gets better!

Life:
– uh, well planning for some short overseas trip (cosplay related tho) to look forward to so my life wont be so boring!
– now, i still haven go apply for PDL. still running away from it. *slaps self*

Cosplay:
– gave myself extra problems again for increasing cosplans. seriously, WHAT THE FUCK AM I THINKING?
– time for this is really too little. omg so many things to do and no time! DDDD:
– Cosfest X.2 is in about 2 weeks time and im still not done with my outfits for both days. GG-fication much?
– No money still buying so much from Taobao. IM SO DEAD.

I guess my cosplay life is still rather happening.
thanks to myself for keep adding cosplans.
I NEED TO STOP PLS. NABEIIII.

*********
15 days to Cosfest X.2~

Leave a Reply

