CNY Day 2~

Nothing much.
supposed to nua at home but since it is still CNY, decided to bring Mum and Dad around.
bro happen to be off from work as well so yeah~

breakfast? STEAMBOAT SOUP + NOODLES.
fuck yea pls. so awesome I’m craving for more.
anyway 出门咯!

camwhore with family. LOL!


playing the app with my bro again HAHA!

tak glam max can? hahaha!
and uh we headed to bugis to the temple first.
then went over to the 春到河畔 thingy near MBS. (hard to explain LOL)
some piccys~











v

random photobomb!

and finally a family pic again before i end this post. PFFFFT-

yes CNY.
I actually made an album on my FB acc with the title, CNY – is not just about ang pao.
well to be honest that ain’t the thing I looked forward to every new year.
I look forward to gathering, to FOOD YES FOOD ALOT OF IT, to mahjong *cough*. BUT SORRY NOT ANG PAO.

then mum told me there’s this young girl posting on FB, criticizing her grandpa for giving her a $2 ang pao.
OH COME ON, BE GLAD THAT YOU MANAGED TO EVEN GET AN ANG PAO FROM HIM YO?
I don’t even have one because my grandpa passed away.
SERIOUSLY WHUT IS THIS STUPID GIRL THINKING?
kids nowadays, tsk.

be glad with what you have.
or you gonna regret when it is gone.

ok ending the post with my camwhore. HAHAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

