so what do you expect me to do?

well, not too sure if anyone is reading this but uh it is actually regarding my recent status change.
pffffffffft-
to be honest, I have got many people asking me previously if he and I are together.
I denied.
and then guess what? NO ONE BELIEVED. =_=

I tried to explain why it is not possible for us to be together.
and they just don’t wanna listen to me.
well now, you get what you wanted.
WE ARE SHOWING YOU GUYS WHAT YOU REALLY WISHED FOR.

AND GUESS WHAT? YOU ALL STILL DON’T BELIEVE! WTF?!

seriously, what do you expect me to do?
我说没有,你们不信。
我‘承认’,你们也不相信。
去你的那我到底应该怎样做哦?-lol-

I shouldn’t take this seriously but it is getting VERY VERY VERY irritating when I am being serious telling you guys the reason but no one take it seriously.
then suddenly when I try to play abit, you guys became so serious about it. uhwhutdafuck?

anyway, it is not very nice to keep ‘match-making’ friends together when both sides ALREADY voice out their feelings firmly.
you might end up making it super awkward for both parties.
trust me, if he ain’t as crazy as me, we might stop talking to each other due to all these rumors. LOL.

ok here i am trying to make my stand clear again,
I’m not trying to be funny when I say I’m not into relationships at this time.
so please stop trying to put me together with any guy friends that I’m close with.
Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

