Let me rant!

well, getting shagged and frustrated from work.
kinda annoyed by stupid people.
especially those unreasonable consumers that make people’s life difficult.
seriously, I hope they get karma for torturing us. ARGH.

Also, bitches who are fucking demanding.
seriously, already tight on schedules and u kept asking us to do lotsa crap.
go fk urself.

Trying so hard but it doesn’t seem to be enough.
so much for working life.
*stabs*

____________
pardon this, growing out lotsa white hair and nosebleeding more than usual due to stress. LOL!
even when I went for checkup, the doctor asked why I’m so stressful.
pfffft- come on, as if I want it? -_-

I don’t know, perhaps this is the ugly side of life to make my other moments beautiful.
yea i gotta believe in that.

Leave a Reply

