Photoshoot on last day of 2011!

Yes not a last minute shoot but I did everything last min. LOL!
forgot about the shoot as it got postponed previously, and in the end decided to shoot it on the last day of 2011, which is today. 8D


Only cut and styled my wig the night before, outfit done in one day on tues. PFFFT-
how fail can I get? =_=

but yeah, still glad the shoot was successful!
well except the fact that Nik and I got burnt badly under the deathly sun.
ARGHHHH it was soooooooooo bright and hot that I could barely open my eyes.
I kept tearing eventho I try to look away from the sun. OTL

Thanks to Nik’s patient, HE MANAGED TO CAPTURE ME WITH OPENED EYES!!! HAHAHA!
so basically, I double-cosed today.

Natsume Takashi then Chin Pirako~
Male to Female WOOOOOOOT!

uh my natsume is super chui.
FAT FACE IS FAT. PFFFFFFFT-

now, DON’T LAUGH. LOL!!!

and my pirako~


tranny me is tranny. HAHA!

and finally thanks to nik for the spammage of chickin rice!!! 8DDDD

I can nua happily now~ WOOHOOOOO!

********


“I just love to decorate with red flowers~”

Leave a Reply

