Tiger and Cow, GinxHiji~

another shoot with dear Yasuu~ *v*
so we decided to switch our characters since I looked more uke and Gintoki is supposed to be seme!!!
yes, picked the Gintama Zodiac Figurine version~

lucky that hiji’s outfit is less revealing. (so I can hide all my fats MUAHAHA!)

managed to chiong the outfit out in one day.
thanks to val dearie for her hiji wig too. *v*

anyway shoot location to be provided by Nik’s sister. many thanks to her.
her place is really gorgeous! hurrr.
and so as I was late, I cabbed after doing my make up. LOL!

I already looked uke here don’t I? T_T

anyway, changed and here’s Gintoki and Hijikata!

yes yasuu being super sexy and me being hentai jiji~ haha!!!
then uh camwhore with nik and athen who came as our dear skw~

some behind the scenes~~~




sexy gin-chan and chui hiji. LOL!!!!


not enough space?

jitao push the wall!!! LOL!!!

then uh this too:

height issue. PFFFFT-

and…unglam angle…

I AM JUST FIXING MY COW TAIL MIND YOU! LOL!

then finally…

awkward max. shall not say so much about this. >///<

anyway we also celebrated yasuu’s bday so yep, camwhoring with akairi and rei who came for the celebration!

camwhore of my hiji before changing out.

anyway, Yasuu suggested to try out No.6 cosplay so here we go, with this super last min plan.
forgot to camwhore with my Nezumi so here’s a pic of my shion:

I TOTALLY HAVE NO FUCKING IDEA WHY AM I COSPLAYING SHION.
OMGGGGGGGGG!!!

yea so this ended our fun and BL max shoot.
this is one of the most intense BL shoot I ever had. =x
looking forward to the pics sia. hurrrr. ♥

Leave a Reply

