Photoshoot Part 2 : Vocaloid Poker Face

ok a continuation from the previous post on my pajagin,
https://viospace.wordpress.com/2011/12/10/photoshoot-part-1-everybody-loves-pajamas/

here I go with the second part~
after im done with my pajagin, I went to change to my Kaito Poker Face ver.
yep, many thanks to laopo christy for inviting me to the group. ♥

and while I was changing, the rest of them had their shots first.
some uh, behind the scene. =x




yea hahaha!
all these happened in a small hotel room. (Y)

anyway here, camwhore of me. =x

and with the groupmates~

with gakupo aka yvonne~

with miku aka mira~

and with dear laopo~




then with kulala~~~

so after this, we changed to christmas version!


Rina joined us after her work so I didn’t managed to take much pics with her.

and yeah, camwhore of myself again before I change out. LOL!

much thanks to yvonne for the cute reindeer ears. 8DDD

a pic from William!

trying-to-look-seme attempt failed. OTL

*********
7 days to CF2011~

Leave a Reply

