New Anime Spam : Ao no Exorcist

This world consists of two dimensions joined as one, like a mirror. The first is the world in which the humans live, Assiah. The other is the world of demons, Gehenna. Ordinarily, travel between the two, and indeed any kind of contact between the two, is impossible. However the demons can pass over into this world by possessing anything that exist within it. Satan the god of demons, but there’s one thing that he doesn’t have, and that’s a substance in the human world that is powerful enough to contain him!! For that purpose he created Rin, his son from a human woman, but will his son agree to his plans? Or will he become something else…? An exorcist?

Yes I know I’m slow alright. HAHAHA!
but hey, I finally watched it!
and the anime just ended so it should be considered the ‘best time’ to watch it since I don’t have to wait every week for new episodes.
Firstly, I got interested with this anime in the first place because there were many cosplayers started cosing this series. When this is the case, you know the anime wouldn’t be that bad. if not why would people cosplay a really sucky series isn’t it? 8D
then, when I was in Taiwan, I kinda watched the last part of the last episode when Vin and Judas were watching it. I know it wasn’t a good ending (becos of vin and judas’s reaction LOL), but they managed to wrap it up nicely.
Furthermore, Rin seems cute. <–WTF HAHAHA!
so there I go, downloading the anime and chionged it!

Yes first impression, OMG RIN IS MY TYPE! HAHAHA!!!

second, THE BGMS SOUNDED ALL SO FUCKING GOOD!!
seriously, an anime without good BGMs is fucked up.
The BGMs in Ao no Exorcist are seriously good, and kinda unique because it is different from other BGMs I have heard in other animes.

some of my favorite to share:

I simply love this. especially when Rin fought with this bgm playing.
fucking sexy. (Y)


this is sooooo cute~
it also expressed the strong bond and friendship between Rin and his friends~

Third, interesting storyline.
Even though it is pretty much like Bleach and DGrayMan, but the fact that Rin as a demon himself becoming an exorcist is kinda new.
owell, he has all the reasons to defeat Satan na. 8D

I did not read the manga but I heard it is better than the anime. (well, this is usually the case for most series isn’t it? haha)
but I guess the anime is good enough for me.
oh and did I say I AM VERY TEMPTED TO COSPLAY THIS SERIES? D8
but well, definitely not this year as I’m packed with lotsa things. T_T
unless I'm able to borrow the outfit from someone. HAHAHA!
yeah, I think you know who I am interested to cos yeah? 8D

anyway, recently I have been pretty much busy with my things so I didn't have time to blog much.
ARGH SO MUCH THINGS I WANNA POST PLEASE.
but yeah, I promise the Taiwan posts will be coming up, SOOOOOOON!!! =3=

Leave a Reply

